Cabinet Office: Appointment as Queen’s Counsel

It is announced for general information that His Excellency the Governor-General acting on the advice of the Prime Minister has appointed the following persons as one of Her Majesty’s Counsel:


  •     Mr. Cedric Llewelyn Parker
  •     Mr. Michael Ross Scott
  •     Mr. Jean Ferron Martinez Bethell
  •     Ms. Krystal Dianne Zonette Rolle
  •     Mr. John Fritzgerald Wilson